Victoria Mesa-Estrada- President

Victoria Mesa-Estrada - 2019 President

Victoria Mesa-Estrada is a solo practitioner at her law firm Mesa-Estrada Law, P.A. Victoria has successfully handed major class actions on behalf of over 1,000 migrant and domestic workers for violations of federal and state employment laws. Read more →


Kelsey C. Burke - 2019 President-Elect

Kelsey C. Burke is an Attorney at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. She is fluent in Spanish and represents clients in the areas of personal injury, medical malpractice, wrongful death, auto negligence, premises liability and defective products. Read more →


Adriana Lopez - Immediate Past-President

Adriana Lopez is an Assistant State Attorney with the 15th Judicial Circuit.  She currently works in the Organized Crime Unit of the State Attorney’s Office with an emphasis on Violent Crimes, Racketeering, Drug Trafficking, and Medical drug trafficking cases. Read more →


Olga Patterson - Treasurer

Olga Patterson was born and grew up in Miami, Florida and moved to Stuart, Florida in 2005. She is married to a retired Firefighter-Paramedic. She has four children and is a grandmother to seven. Paralegal Board Member, Olga Patterson, has been a member of the Hispanic Bar Association for the last four years. Read more →


Jacqueline Delgado - Corresponding Secretary

Jacqueline Delgado is the Founder and Managing Partner at Delgado Law Group, focusing in the area of Immigration Law. Ms. Delgado has vast experience representing businesses and investors in their applications for EB-5 green cards, E-2, H-1B, L-1, O, and P visas. Read more →

Lizza Constantine- Recording Secretary

Lizza C. Constantine - Recording Secretary

Lizza C. Constantine is an Attorney at Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A. She is fluent in Spanish and practices in the areas of Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property, Professional Malpractice, Banking and Finance, and Real Estate Litigation. Read more →

ettie feistmann

Ettie Feistmann - Co-Treasurer

Ettie is a career prosecutor. She currently works as an Assistant State Attorney for the 15th judicial district in felony trial domestic violation division for the 15th Judicial Circuit. Prior to this, she served as appellate prosecutor at the office of the attorney general.Read more →

Gina Fraga- Board Member

Gina M. Fraga, Esq - Board Member

Mrs. Fraga has devoted her entire legal career to defending the rights of our immigrants by focusing her practice in the complex and ever-changing field of Immigration and Nationality Law. Read more →

Julissa Nethersole

Julissa Nethersole, Esq - Board Member

Julissa Nethersole is an associate attorney at the law offices of Gonzalez & Cartwright, P.A., an AV-rated firm in Lake Worth, Florida where she handles personal injury cases, including claims on behalf of victims of automobile accidents and slip and falls. She is fluent in Spanish. Read more →


Christopher Sotillo - Board Member

Christopher Sotillo is an attorney for the firm MKRS Law were he concentrates his practice in Workers’ Compensation defense matters representing the interests of employers from large corporations to small businesses. Read more →

Curtis Alva- Board Member

Curtis Alva - Board Member

Curtis Alva has been a corporate and commercial litigator for 30 years. Curtis has broad experience in complex litigation. He defends company directors and officers, limited partnership managers, trustees, partners and other individuals with fiduciary duties, and represents high net worth shareholders. Read more →

Outdoor Portraits in Boca Raton

Adelina Ruiz Baez, Esq - Board Member

Adelina Ruiz Baez, managing partner at the Law Offices of Adelina Ruiz, P.A., focuses her practice primarily on corporate law, business law, landlord/tenant law and commercial litigation. Read more →

angie pagan

Angie Pagan, Esq - Board Member

Angela Pagán, Esq. is a criminal defense attorney in Palm Beach County, FL. Ms. Pagán is a graduate of Santaluces High School, Class of 1995. After high school she attended the University of Florida where she graduated With Honors and obtained two degrees, a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and a Bachelor of Arts in Criminology. Read more →


Steven B. Grant - Board Member

Steven B. Grant is the Mayor of Boynton Beach, and an attorney currently practicing law for his firm in Boynton Beach and is also licensed in the District of Columbia, Maryland, West Virginia and the U.S. District Court for Southern Florida. Read more →

natalie navarro

Natalie Navarro - Board Member

Attorney Natalie Navarro received her B.A. in International Business from Florida International University and her Juris Doctorate from Stetson University College of Law. During law school, Ms. Navarro was afforded the opportunity to fulfill an internship at the State Attorney's Office of the 15th Judicial Circuit and try numerous jury trials. Read more →


Christa L. McCann - Past President

Christa McCann handles personal injury and wrongful death cases throughout the state of Florida, any situation in which someone is injured—catastrophically or otherwise—by the negligent acts of another. Read more →


Nelson E. Baez, Esq. - Past President

In July of 2013 Nelson E. Baez joined the Law Firm of Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. His practice is focused on obtaining just compensation for clients who have been injured due to the negligence of others. Read more →