Log in

Upcoming events

See a recap of our Justice Labarga Evening Gala below, as well as recaps of other events last year by visiting our YouTube link

Justice Labarga Award Past  Recipients

Florida Supreme Court Justice Jorge Labarga (2011)
The Honorable Ronald V. Alvarez (2012)
The Honorable Nancy Perez (2013)
Manuel Farach, Esq. (2014)
Mariano Garcia, Esq. (2015)
Jill Hanson, Esq. (2016)
The Honorable Daliah Weiss (2017)
The Honorable Meenu Sasser (2018)
Miriam Acosta-Castriz, Esq. (2019)
Jose G. Rodriguez, Esq. (2021)
Victoria Mesa-Estrada (2022)

Copyright ©2020, Palm Beach County Hispanic Bar Association, all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software